All the clinics, hospitals or independent phlebotomy providers listed below provide a blood draw service. Sites holding test collection kits for Cyrex Laboratories are flagged with . All other collection kits must be pre-ordered from Regenerus Laboratories. All providers listed are wholly independent from Regenerus Laboratories and must be paid directly by all customers. Please check prior to making your appointment that the clinic or practitioner has a centrifuge, if your sample requires centrifugation.

Central London:

Grace Medical 
Grace Medical & Wellbeing, 11a West Halkin St, London, SW1X 8JL+ 44(0) 207 235 8900 ext 2

IHF Clinic, 10a Upper Wimpole Street, London, W1G 6LL +44(0) 20 7580 9442  
Nosh Clinic, Harvey Nichols, Knightsbridge, SW1 X 7RJ  +44(0)203 697 1366   
 
Medical Express Clinic, 117A Harley Street, London, W1G 6AT+44(0)20 7499 1991

National UK

Bedfordshire
Bedford | Helen Olphin
helen@optimalenergynutrition.com

Buckinghamshire
Downley| Jenny Phillips
jenny@inspirednutrition.co.uk

Cambridgeshire
Huntingdon | Margo Goldspink
margo@olivetreeclinic.co.uk

Essex
Chelmsford | Springfield Hospital
01245 234 110

Hampshire 
Mobile Phlebotomist | Janey Scott Jones
01264 351154 / 07837024988,
janey.scott@sky.com | www.phlebotomyservices.co.uk

Hertfordshire
Sawbridgeworth
The Rivers Hospital
01279 600282

Herefordshire
Much Dewchurch, Hereford| Paul Foley
0759 793 6899

Kent
Canterbury | Greenfields Clinic
01227 454 848
support@greenfieldsclinic.co.uk

Orpington
Chelsfield Park
01689 877 855

Broadstairs | Zena Christenson
zenachristenson@yahoo.co.uk

Leicestershire
Market Harborough | Judy Merrick
info@betterhealthnutrition.co.uk

Lincolnshire
Lincoln | Louise Carder
louise@lincolnnutrition.com

London
Highgate | Tony WIlson,
0786 7847389

Mayfair &Islington| Carolina Brooks
carolina@anthrobotanica.com

Manchester
Manchester
The Alexandra Hospital | Cheadle
0161 428 3656

Nottinghamshire
Nottingham
Nottingham Woodthorpe Hospital
0115 993 2018

Private Park Clinic ( No Centrifuge Service)
0115 896 7878

Oxfordshire
Charlbury | Karina Athwal
karina@higherhealthandhealing.co.uk

Henley on Thames | Lisa Sayers
lisapersonaltrainer@gmail.com

Somerset
Glastonbury | Jenny Brown RN
0145 837 0123
jenny@soulintegrity.co.uk

Suffolk
Framlington | Fiona Mealing
fiona@nutritionlink.co.uk

Surrey
Cheam
St Anthonys Hospital
020 8337 6691

Epsom| Dr Deepi
Clock Tower Dental Practice
01372720136
reception@clocktowerdental.com

Gatwick
Spire Hospital
01293 785 511

Scotland
Borders Region | Dr Peter Strigner
01899 220 164

Glasgow | Siobhan Rogers
0759 0353090

Edinburgh | Napiers Clinic | Christine Sproull
0131 225 5542 Option 1

South Yorkshire
Sheffield | Caroline HIll (RGN, NIP)
07950 500427
info@carolinehill.co.uk

Wales
Abergele | Conwy
Spire Abergele Consulting Rooms
01745 828 900

West Sussex
Bognor Regis | Afifah Hamilton
afifah.hamilton@gmail.com